"Assemble Wiz did the installation and they were AMAZING!!!",Elizabeth from Glen Ridge, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 4/15/2014
"We are please to announce that the snow has thawed and we were finally able to have the Produnk Hoop installed yesterday! It's B-E-A-U-tiful! Assemble Wiz did the installation and they were AMAZING!!! They were quick and professional. We contacted them at the beginning of the week and the hoop was installed yesterday. The job was done neatly and nicely. The cement was poured and finished with a stylish design (photos to follow). They were kind and very patient. They took pride in their work and the results showed. I would recommend them over any other company. I am a very picky person and have no tolerance for anything done poorly to my property. I was not disappointed. I did contact the top three on your list of installers, the Wiz was the first to respond and the price was $100 under the cost of the top contender, who contacted us a couple days later. The third place company never reached out to us. Thanks again for having such an wonderful product that we are sure to enjoy for years to come.I would recommend this installer to a friend."

"They did a fantastic job.", Sean from New Providence, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 4/15/2014
"I contacted Assembly Wiz for the install. They did a fantastic job. They installed my hoop on Thursday, March 27th. They were quick with contacting me back after I called. Set up the appointment right away, and had the hoop installed in a day. I am very happy with my new hoop and with the job Assembly Wiz did with the installation. I would recommend this installer to a friend.

"Marlon and his team from Assembly Wiz were a slam dunk", William from Newtown, PA gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 4/15/2014
"Marlon and his team from Assembly Wiz were a slam dunk (pardon the pun). They were prompt, professional and courteous. They advised me on the best place to install the hoop and provided me updates during the whole process keeping my kids and their safety in mind. They completed the entire project in just under 3.5 hours!! They were great with my kids and their excitement with the new hoop. I work in a business that deals heavily with customer service and satisfaction and I can tell you these guys are absolutely top notch. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Assembly Wiz."

"They were a fantastic crew", Paul from BASKING RIDGE, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 4/15/2014
"Marlon and John from Assembly Wiz came and installed my new ProDunk Hoops Gold baskeball hoop last week. They were a fantastic crew. Very profession, very neat and clean, and did exactly what they said they would do. They were genuinely concerned in making the job perfect. The concrete footing looked perfect when they left...almost like a piece of artwork. Marlon gave me detailed instructions on how to make my new hoop last forever. I would recommend Assembly Wiz and this crew anytime."

"Thank you to Assembly Wiz", Vik from Hillsborough, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 4/30/2014
"Those guys are super down to earth and amazing installers. Looking forward to years of family fun.I would recommend this installer to a friend."

"Assembly wiz did a great job setting up our hoop", Alan from Marlboro, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 4/30/2014
"I just wanted to let you know that Assembly wiz did a great job setting up our hoop. Not only did Marlon show up on time they communicated with us as the process was very smooth.I would recommend this installer to a friend."

"remarkably terrific", Jack from Ridgewood, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 5/3/2014

"Quick, easy and affordable", Jeff from manalapan, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 5/8/2014
​"These guys were great. Took them 3 hours to install and that was it. Price was $100 less than the competition. Would highly recommend this installer to a friend."

"Excellent Installers", basque06 from Chatham, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 6/27/2014
"The installers from the Wiz were fantastic. They were friendly, punctual, neat, and did a fantastic job with our in-driveway installation. They even put our kids names in the concrete base. An overall great value, and I would highly recommend them to any local friends / family looking for an installation crew."

"Nice people, Meticulous work", Dad of my three sons from Cherry Hill, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 6/27/2014
"Very nice guys, took tremendous care in set up and details, and in showing us how to use the unit, as well as recommended and explained long term care. Prompt, reliable, helpful. Great service. Tried best to accommodate our schedule. A bit pricey, smokers (which we are not).I would recommend this installer to a friend."

"Great Experience", Hoopsguy from Gladstone, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 6/27/2014
"These guys did awesome!! Extremely professional and provided input on best location. Did an outstanding jobI would recommend this installer to a friend."

"I would highly recommend Assembly Wiz", Tom from Northport, NY gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 6/27/2014
"The team at Assembly Wiz were responsive, prompt, knowledgeable and professional. They removed my existing system which not many other assemblers in my area wanted to get involved with. They did a perfect job and were neat and respectful. They even had to do more work than originally anticipated in removing my old system's concrete base and some roots. They had no complaints, and they were awesome. I highly recommend them!"

"They were great all around", Kristopher H from Holmdel, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 6/27/2014
​"Marlon and John at Assembly Wiz were great all around. Setting up the appointment to install the hoop with them was easy. They were prompt and professional in emailing to set things up. They showed up on time for the install and did a really nice job of making sure that they didn't disturb any more of the lawn than they needed to. They also kept their work area spotless. Other than having an awesome new hoop up in the driveway, you wouldn't even know they were here. I also have to say that they were the nicest people who enjoy and take pride in their work. All around, they were a pleasure to work with and I give them the highest recommendation."

"Professional,caring, respectful and efficient", Jerry from Cherry Hill, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 6/27/2014
"Upon arrival, Marlin and John were thorough in explaining their plan, offered guidance on where and why to install, and they were professional,caring, respectful and efficient in their installation. As a community banker,these characteristics are not often found in many individuals and I would like you to recognize their efforts in regards to Produnk Hoops. They are an excellent representation of the Produnk Hoops organization!I would recommend this installer to a friend."

"Awesome Group", BBall Fan from Harrison, NY gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 6/27/2014
"Very good price. Professional and really cared about doing a great job. I will certainly call them again for other installs.I would recommend this installer to a friend."

"Assembly Wiz is a Slam Dunk!", RaisingAllBoys from Livingston, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 6/29/2014
"The installers were on-time, professional, and well worth the cost.I would recommend this installer to a friend."

"Fantastic installation and extremely clean job", NjDonde from Central, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 7/1/2014
"Installer was responsive on email/phone, showed up on time and left my driveway spotless. Very nice touch carving kids names into the concrete base. Definitely one of the best contractors we have ever used.I would recommend this installer to a friend."

"On time, as promised & professional", Carl from Hillsborough, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 7/31/2014
"Assembly Wiz was easy to setup the installation with. Showed up on schedule and on time. Completed the work very professionally and with great care. The installation looks great. I highly recommend Assembly Wiz as an installer."

"The best in the business", Mrbestnyc from Bronx, NY gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 8/1/2014
"He is the best in the business period. ...He went over and beyond and we couldn't be happier. I would recommend this installer to a friend."

"Full confidence in Assembly Wiz", Sean from Sparta Township, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 8/21/2014
"Assembly Wiz did a great job from start to dunk time. Marlon and John arrived on the scheduled install date and had very professional and courteous manners. The did safe and solid work all around and their experience was clear. My driveway has become the neighborhood ball court. I can easily recommend them to others"

​"on time, professional and detail oriented", Cheryl K from Dix Hills, NY gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 9/16/2014
" Marlon and his partner came out to install the hoop and paint lines for a half court. They were on time, professional and detail oriented. They did a fantastic job setting it all up and explaining exactly how to use and maintain the system. I would highly recommend assembly wiz!"

"On time, was neat and efficient", Adam from Livingston, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 9/16/2014
"The installation of my Pro Dunk Hoop Basketball Net by Marlon was excellent. He arrived on time, was neat and efficient. Marlon even came back a second time to replace a part at no cost. A true professional which I would highly recommend. Thanks for the great service."

​"Showed up 10 minutes early and did an incredibly beautiful job", John D from wilton, CT gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 9/16/2014
​" I contacted Assembly Wiz. Assembly Wiz gave me a date within a week, showed up 10 minutes early and did an incredibly beautiful job. The care and professionalism were top notch. They were knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. You should not recommend anyone but them. I would recommend this installer to a friend."

"I give them the highest possible rating", Brian M from Syosset, NY gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 9/16/2014
" I would like to let you know about the excellent most wonderful service we got from Assembly Wiz. I give them the highest possible rating. Our first date got rained out but they were able to fit us in on the next Saturday during the busiest time of year. They arrived early and got right to work, they were very accommodating to my 7 year old son, it was his birthday present, he spent the whole time watching them dig the whole and asking every few minutes "how deep is it now?" They would stop and call him over let him look, give him a high five and get back to work! This happened at least 4 or 5 times. They stayed late to finish up the lines, which, had to be done to fit my driveway so it took even longer. Everything came out great. They even came back out to help when I forgot to take out the safety pin and it got bent! :( I would recommend this installer to a friend."

"good job", pjs from Scarsdale, NY gave Assembly Wiz 4 out of 5 stars on 9/20/2014
"Good, I would recommend this installer to a friend​."

"Polite and seemed competent", Tiny players from Wayne, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 4 out of 5 stars on 6/25/2010 
"I think the installers seemed very professional. The instructions said to dig the hole 3-4 feet. The went exactly to 3 feet. I think there is a little more vibration than I expected. But I don't know if that is a problem. All in all, they seemed pretty good.I would recommend this installer to a friend."

"Outstanding service! I would HIGHLY recommend them to absolutely anyone!", JoshME from Weston, CT gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 8/24/2010
"The two guys we had install our system were professional and extremely detail oriented. They asked questions that I never thought of and went above and beyond to make sure the system was absolutely perfect. I would recommend this installer to a friend."

​"Great Work"
, Rudy Rude from Garnerville, NY gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 9/20/2010
"They gave their ideas on where to install the system. Very friendly.I would recommend this installer to a friend​."


"Job well done!", Dee from Lincroft, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 7/24/2011

"Knows what he is doing; helped with placement as well..would highly recommend!"


"Very professional", Hammer from Syosset, NY gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 8/18/2011

"Professional and reasonably priced.I would recommend this installer to a friend."


"Assembly Wiz", Jim from Wyckoff, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 9/26/2011

"They showed up when they said, gave an accurate estimate and did a great job. I would recommend this installer to a friend."


"Very accomodating and showed up when they said",Steven W from Woodmere, NY gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 10/1/2011 "They fit their schedule to work for mine. Showed up when they said and did a professional job. I would recommend this installer to a friend."


"Great work, nice guys!", Jim R from Watchung, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 1/5/2012

"Super nice gentlemen got the job done in one day (pour in the morning / set up in the evening). Dilligent, considerate. I'd chose them first again. I would recommend this installer to a friend."


"BEST IN THE BUSINESS", DUNKMEISTER from Ho Ho Kus, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 5/21/2012

"MERLIN- THE MAGICIAN- WAS ON TIME, RELIABLE, CLEAN, PROFESSIONAL AND COMPLETED THE WORK IN ONE DAY!! HE WAS HELPFUL IN CHOOSING THE EXACT LOCATION FOR THE POLE. HE KNOWS HIS STUFF INSIDE AND OUT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING HIM. A TEN ON A SCALE OF 1-10."


"Quick in and out", Oguz from Alpine, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 5/30/2012

"On time, I would recommend this installer to a friend."


"No problems. Very professional", ffinstad from Sea Girt, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 6/6/2012

"Very professional. Didn't even have to be there for the install. Total pro's. I would recommend this installer to a friend."


"They got the job done", Dave from Woodmere, NY gave Assembly Wiz 4 out of 5 stars on 8/7/2012

"Was a bit pricey but the installation was well done. I found it a little difficult to find an installer willing to do the job - Bob's assembly wasn't willing to do it. I would recommend this installer to a friend."


"The guys were great in every aspect -true professionals!", Sean from Livingston, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 10/9/2012 "The installation was done on time and on schedule! Great from start to finish! I would recommend this installer to a friend."


"Excellent Installer!", Bugs from Moorestown, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 5/24/2013

"Fast and precise! These guys could not have been better! I would recommend this installer to a friend."


"They are amazing..", Brian from New Providence, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 6/16/2013

"We had a difficult installation and Marlon and team were outstanding. With a quality basketball hoop, you don't want to have a poor installation or undependable installer. Marlon was both very skilled at what he did and his customer service was outstanding. I am sure that there are many kinds of installers out there, but I can't imagine anyone better than Marlon and his team. They take tremendous pride in their work..I would recommend this installer to a friend."


"Assembly Wiz was top notch", Slammin Pat from hillsborough, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 7/10/2013

"Extremely professional installation. system looks great. Installers arrived on time as promised and completed work in one day. Were exceptionally nice to my kids, including putting their initials in the cement and playing the first game with them."


"good", m from Closter, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 4 out of 5 stars on 7/10/2013

"really nice team. I would recommend this installer to a friend."


"Top notch installation!", Ray from Clinton, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 7/10/2013

"Made us feel very comfortable as we needed them to remove an old hoop as well. We did not need to supervise the work. They even replanted the grass so you never knew another hoop was there. Great job!I would recommend this installer to a friend."


"great job", Twins DAD from Hanover, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 7/15/2013

"Very neat very Quick and very Professional what more can you ask for. I would recommend this installer to a friend."


 "Punctual, personable, efficient, got the job done!", CNRESQ from Brick, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 8/21/2013 "Loved that we didn't have to worry about installation. From delivery to shooting hoops in just a couple of days!I would recommend this installer to a friend."


"great service.", Duke of LI from Woodmere, NY gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 9/10/2013

"had an issue they needed to adjust. they came back and fixed it. very pleased. I would recommend this installer to a friend."


"Very pleased with the installation by Assembly Wiz", Sharon S from Long Valley, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 12/5/2013

"We love our new hoop and were also very pleased with the installation by Assembly Wiz. They did a great job communicating and coordinating around my schedule. They were right on time and did a wonderful job to accommodate our needs and requests.  Thanks for everything! Bottom Line: I would recommend this installer to a friend."


"Marlon and crew are extremely professional", Rob Heller from Old Westbury, NY gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 12/5/2013 "Marlon and crew are extremely professional and experts at installing hoops and basketball lines. I am so happy I chose to go with Assembly Wiz and highly recommend them to all!!!Bottom Line: I would recommend this installer to a friend."


"They did a fantastic job installing my Gold system", Mario C from Middletown, NJ gave Assembly Wiz 5 out of 5 stars on 12/5/2013 "I just wanted to thank you for having Assembly Wiz listed as an available assembler in New Jersey. They did a fantastic job installing my Gold system. It was easy to set up an appointment and they were very flexible and accommodating. The 2 guys that came to install my system took their time to understand where I wanted the system installed, how I take care of it and how to get the best out of my new system. They were very professional and left the job site spotless. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have your systems installed.Bottom Line: I would recommend this installer to a friend."